Project

General

Profile

action #92007

proposal: Move SUSE QE Tools workshop to 0700 UTC after multiple conflicts

Added by okurz 3 months ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
High
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
2021-04-30
Due date:
2021-05-15
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Motivation

Multiple people have conflicts with meetings at 0800 UTC (or 4 PM CST or 1000 CET/CEST), e.g. reported today to me by bzoltan1 so I propose to move earlier to 0700 UTC.

History

#1 Updated by okurz 3 months ago

We decided to move the meeting to 0900 CET due to too many other meetings bound to the European time.

#2 Updated by okurz 3 months ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to In Progress
  • Assignee changed from okurz to cdywan

Updated the wiki. Sent an announcement over https://chat.suse.de/testing

cdywan please update any calendar announcements you have sent.

#3 Updated by openqa_review 3 months ago

  • Due date set to 2021-05-15

Setting due date based on mean cycle time of SUSE QE Tools

#4 Updated by cdywan 3 months ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Feedback

I created a new event (after trying and failing to update the existing one) and I'm seeing some responses so that should be working now.

Also available in: Atom PDF